7 Chakras Basic Beginner Chakra Series: Solar Plexus

We have now made it to the 3rd Chakra, the Solar Plexus.  If you happened to miss the previous two chakras you can check them out here…

3rd Chakra: Solar Plexus

Represents:  our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.  It’s energy is associated with digestion and the digestive organs. Also associated with power and mastery of self.

Color: Yellow 
Element: Fire
Energy: Power
Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area
Emotional issues affecting the solar plexus chakra: self worth, self-confidence, and self-esteem
Healing exercises:
– kundalini yoga boat pose
– dancing and shake in the hips
– deep belly breathing exercises
Healing foods:
-yellow color  foods like bananas, organic corn, yellow bell peppers
-grain and fiber like  granola and Non-GMO whole-wheat bread
-teas like peppermint and chamomile
 Sound for Solar plexus chakra
 Keynote: E
 Mantra: Sometimes letting go is the most empowering choice.

Copy of Copy of Happy Notes


Join us in our newly growing Womens Private Facebook Group for female support and resources for women at  The Divine Vibe Sister Tribe

Our FREE 21 Day Self Care Challenge starts July 1st where we will share daily ideas of how to put yourself 1st! At the end of the 21 days, a FREE downloadable file will be available for you to keep!

Join Us for our upcoming

Would you like to receive more info we may not be sharing on the blog? Share your email with us, we promise to treat your inbox as sacred space!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: