7 Chakras Basic Beginner Series: Heart

We have now made it to the 4th Chakra, the Heart.  If you happened to miss the previous three chakras you can check them out here…

4th Chakra: Heart

Heart Chakra Represents our ability to love, the quality of our love, our past loves, and our future loves.

Color: GreenSunset

Location: Center of chest just above the heart.

Emotional issues affecting heart chakra: Love, joy, Inner peace.



In order to maintain a healthy heart chakra, You must learn to love yourself and others around you. Do not complain about things and what you do not have.  Instead, enjoy and appreciate the things that you already have.

Healing exercises:
-Yoga Practice – Heart Openers
-Love. Opening our hearts up to others is the best healing exercise to open up the Heart Chakra.
Healing Foods:
Green colored foods like leafy vegetables and spinach, kale and chard.
-Airy vegetables like broccoli, cauliflower, celery and squash.
-Green tea
Sound Healing:
Keynote: F
Element: Air
Energy: Compassion, Love
Heart Chakra mantra: Giving equals receiving as well as: I’m sorry, please forgive me, I love you.
Copy of Copy of Happy Notes

Join us in our newly growing Womens Private Facebook Group for female support and resources for women at The Divine Vibe Sister Tribe

Our FREE 21 Day Self Care Challenge starts July 1st where we will share daily ideas of how to put yourself 1st! At the end of the 21 days, a FREE downloadable file will be available for you to keep!

Join Us for our upcoming


Would you like to receive more info we may not be sharing on the blog? Share your email with us, we promise to treat your inbox as sacred space!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: