Tuning Forks for Sound Healing

Tuning Forks that are used for healing are a key aspect of sound and vibrational healing therapy. This alternative form of therapy involves using specific pitches, sounds and vibrations to relieve stress, relieve pain and bring healing within the body.  Tuning forks are used to treat everyone from adults to children and even pets. Tuning forks are used for healing because of their ability to emit vibrations and frequency.

Sacred Peruvian Ceremony- Plant Medicine

This plant medicine ceremony involves drinking the plant/vine tea blended under the guidance of a respected Shaman, for a long night spent in deep connection to a higher intelligence and an understanding of one’s true self. The Ayahuasca medicine is a sacred plant brew that has been used by indigenous Amazonian cultures for thousands of years – primarily for healing, divination and spiritual awakening.

Clearing Your Space Video Blog

Clearing your space with sage or palo santo when moving into a new home.

7 Chakras Basic Beginner Series: Crown

7th Chakra Crown Chakra, The higher chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. Color: Violet Location: The very top of head Emotional issues affecting the Crown Chakra: inner and outer beauty, connection to spirituality, pure bliss. Healing exercises: -Meditation -Running, Cardio Healing Foods: There are no healing foods for the crown chakra. It represents our spiritual connection to our surroundings and we will benefit from breathing clean fresh air and sunshine.

7 Chakras Basic Beginner Series: 3rd Eye

6th Chakra: 3rd Eye Third eye chakra is related to the ability to focus on and see the big picture. Color: Indigo Location:  between the eye brows Emotional issues affecting the third eye chakra : intuition, imagination, wisdom, ability to think and make decisions.

7 Chakras Basic Beginner Series: Throat

5th Chakra Throat Chakra Represents our ability to communicate and express ourselves. Color: Blue Location: Throat Emotional issues affecting Throat Chakra: communication, self expression of feelings, speaking the truth, holding secrets and creative expression.

7 Chakras Basic Beginner Series: Heart

We have now made it to the 4th Chakra, the Heart.  If you happened to miss the previous three chakras you can check them out here… 4th Chakra: Heart Heart Chakra Represents our ability to love, the quality of our love, our past loves, and our future loves.

7 Chakras Basic Beginner Chakra Series: Solar Plexus

We have now made it to the 3rd Chakra, the Solar Plexus.  If you happened to miss the previous two chakras you can check them out here… 3rd Chakra: Solar Plexus Represents:  our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.  It’s energy is associated with digestion and the digestive organs. Also associated with power and mastery of self.

7 Chakras Basic Beginner Series: Sacral

This week I am sharing the 2nd Chakra.  If you missed the 1st Root Chakra, take a look here.. 2nd Chakra: Sacral Represents: our ability to feel creative, sexual, and accept change. Represents our physical manifestation and the seed of our creativity. Governs our self-worth and our relationship with others. It is a center for feeling emotion, pleasure, intimacy and connection to others.

7 Chakras Basic Beginner Series: Root

The seven chakras are centers in the body which energy flows through. Blocked energy in the 7 Chakras can lead to illness, so it’s important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.